Our Partners

Collaboration with Partners

We collaborate with local school districts, institutions of higher education, the local workforce board, and industry innovators to provide underrepresented Lane County youth with vital experiences. Partners share information, increase cooperation, and aid students in their education transitions to identify and address systemic barriers that harm equity and accessibility for all students.