Our Board

Our board of directors includes local school districts, institutions of higher education, the local workforce board, and industry representatives.

Board Members

Andy Dey, Director of Secondary Education, Eugene School District 4J
Ashley Espinoza, Executive Director, Lane Workforce Partnership
Carlos Sequeira, Assistant Superintendent, Lane Education Service District
Cydney Vandercar, Interim Superintendent, Eugene School District 4J
Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann, Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion, University of Oregon College of Education
Holly Mar Conte, Director of Education, United Way of Lane County
Jenna Cusimano, Analyst, Lane County
Johnie Matthews, Superintendent, Lowell School District
Judy Newman, Co-Director, Early Childhood Cares
Kraig Sproles, Superintendent, Bethel School District
Laura Lee McIntyre, Interim Dean, University of Oregon College of Education
Matt Sayre, Managing Director, Onward Eugene
Paul Jarrell, VP, Academic and Student Affairs, Lane Community College
Sally Bell, Vice President, Technology Association of Oregon
Todd Hamilton, Superintendent, Springfield Public Schools
Tony Scurto, Superintendent, Lane Education Service District